Terms and Conditions

Table of contents

Treasury Board Secretariat's Web Standards for the Government of Canada

Northern Canada Economic Diversification Agency has made every effort to comply with the Treasury Board Secretariat's Web Standards for the Government of Canada. Our new look incorporates these requirements. When documents are available only in PDF format, an email address is provided so that clients may contact the Northern Canada Economic Diversification Agency Webmaster: webmaster@aadnc-aandc.gc.ca

Accessibility Notice

While every reasonable effort has been made to ensure the accessibility of this site, some content or services found here might be inaccessible to some visitors. In those circumstances, the contact information for someone who can assist you has been provided.

Copyright / Permission to Reproduce

Materials on this Web site were produced and/or compiled by the Government of Canada for the purpose of providing Canadians with direct access to information about the programs and services.

The material on this site is covered by the provisions of the Copyright Act, by Canadian laws, policies, regulations and international agreements. Such provisions serve to identify the information source and, in specific instances, to prohibit reproduction of materials without written permission.

Non-commercial Reproduction

Information on this site has been posted with the intent that it be readily available for personal and public non-commercial use and may be reproduced, in part or in whole and by any means, without charge or further permission from the Government of Canada. We ask only that:

Commercial Reproduction

Reproduction of multiple copies of materials on this site, in whole or in part, for the purposes of commercial redistribution is prohibited except with written permission from the Government of Canada's copyright administrator, Public Works and Government Services Canada (PWGSC). Through the permission granting process, PWGSC helps ensure individuals/organizations wishing to reproduce Government of Canada materials for commercial purposes have access to the most accurate, up-to-date versions. To obtain permission to reproduce materials on this site for commercial purposes please contact:

Public Works and Government Services Canada
Publishing and Depository Services
350 Albert Street, 4th Floor
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada K1A 0S5

or
droitdauteur.copyright@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca

Third-party Materials

Some of the materials and graphical elements found on Government of Canada Web sites are subject to copyrights held by other organizations. This is particularly true of sites that are jointly operated by a Government of Canada institution and an external organization as part of a collaborative arrangement. In such cases, some restrictions on the reproduction of materials or graphical elements may apply and it may be necessary to seek permission from the rights holder prior to reproducing the material.

Privacy Notice

The Government of Canada and CanNor are committed to providing visitors with web sites that respect their privacy. This page summarizes the privacy policy and practices on CanNor Web sites.

If you are not satisfied with our response to your privacy concern, you may wish to contact the Office of the Privacy Commissioner by calling 1-800-267-0441 or via the Internet.

External Hyperlinks

Links to other Web sites not under the control of the Government of Canada are provided for the convenience of users. Although every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy, the currency and the reliability of the content, the Government of Canada does not offer any guarantee in that regard and is not responsible for the information found through these links.

Users should be aware that information on external sites to which the Canadian Northern Economic Development Agency links is not subject to the Official Languages Act and is available only in the language(s) of those sites.

Official Languages

The Canadian Northern Economic Development Agency respects the Official Languages Act and relevant Treasury Board policies, and is committed to ensuring all information on this site is available in both French and English. However, users should be aware that some information from external sources is available only in the language in which it was provided.

Date modified:

Avis

Table des matières

Secrétariat du Conseil du Trésor concernant les Normes Web pour le gouvernement du Canada

Agence de diversification économique du Nord du Canada a tout mis en œuvre pour se conformer aux Normes Web pour le gouvernement du Canada du Secrétariat du Conseil du Trésor concernant la normalisation des sites Internet. La nouvelle présentation du nôtre tient compte de ces exigences. Lorsque des documents ne sont disponibles qu'en format de document portable (PDF), une adresse courriel est mentionnée pour que les clients puissent communiquer avec le webmestre de l'Agence de diversification économique du Nord du Canada : webmaster@aadnc-aandc.gc.ca

Avis d'accessibilité

Nous avons fait le maximum pour assurer l'accessibilité de ce site. Toutefois, certains contenus ou services peuvent être inaccessibles à certains visiteurs. Pour ces cas particuliers, nous vous donnons les coordonnées d'une personne qui pourra vous aider.

Droit d'auteur /Autorisation de reproduction

Les documents présents sur ce site Web ont été produits ou rassemblés par le gouvernement du Canada pour offrir aux Canadiens et Canadiennes un accès direct à l'information sur les programmes et services offerts par le gouvernement du Canada.

Les documents présents sur ce site sont protégés par la Loi sur le droit d'auteur, par les lois, les politiques et les règlements du Canada et des accords internationaux. Ces dispositions permettent d'identifier la source de l'information et, dans certains cas, d'interdire la copie de documents sans permission écrite.

Copie non commerciale

L'information présente sur ce site y a été affichée afin qu'elle y soit facilement disponible pour une utilisation personnelle ou publique non commerciale et peut être copiée, en tout ou en partie et par quelque moyen que ce soit, sans frais ou autre permission du gouvernement du Canada. Nous demandons seulement :

Copie commerciale

La copie multiple de documents présents sur ce site, en tout ou en partie, pour diffusion commerciale est interdite sauf avec la permission écrite de l'administrateur des droits d'auteur du gouvernement du Canada, Travaux publics et Services gouvernementaux Canada (TPSGC). En autorisant la copie, TPSGC peut s'assurer que les personnes ou les organisations qui désirent copier des documents du gouvernement du Canada à des fins commerciales ont accès aux versions les plus exactes et à jour. Pour obtenir la permission de copier les documents présents sur ce site à des fins commerciales, veuillez communiquer avec :

Travaux publics et Services gouvernementaux Canada
Éditions et Services de dépôt
350, rue Albert, 4e étage
Ottawa (Ontario) Canada K1A 0S5

ou
droitdauteur.copyright@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca

Documents d'une tierce partie

Certains documents et éléments graphiques présents sur les sites Web du gouvernement du Canada sont assujettis aux droits d'auteur d'autres organisations, en particulier dans le cas de sites exploités conjointement par une institution du gouvernement du Canada et une organisation externe, dans le cadre d'un accord de collaboration. Dans de tels cas, certaines restrictions sur la reproduction de documents ou d'éléments graphiques peuvent s'appliquer et il peut être nécessaire d'obtenir la permission du détenteur des droits d'auteur avant de faire la copie.

Avis de confidentialité

Le gouvernement du Canada et l'Agence canadienne de développement économique du Nord tiennent à offrir des sites Web qui respectent la vie privée des visiteurs. Cette page résume la politique et les pratiques de l'Agence canadienne de développement économique du Nord en matière de confidentialité.

Si notre réponse n'apaise pas vos inquiétudes en ce qui concerne la protection des renseignements personnels, vous pouvez communiquer avec le Commissariat à la protection de la vie privée du Canada, par téléphone au numéro 1-800-267-0441 ou via Internet, en consultant le site Web du Commissariat.

Hyperliens externes

Des liens à d'autres sites Web dont le gouvernement du Canada n'est pas responsable sont fournis comme service aux utilisateurs. Bien que des efforts aient été déployés pour assurer l'exactitude, la mise à jour et la fiabilité de l'information, le gouvernement du Canada ne peut offrir de garantie à cet égard et n'est pas responsable de l'information obtenue au moyen de ces liens.

Il convient de souligner aux utilisateurs que certaines informations de sources externes avec lesquelles le gouvernement du Canada a établi des liens ne sont pas assujetties à la Loi sur les langues officielles et ne sont donc disponibles que dans la langue de ces sites.

Langues officielles

L'Agence canadienne de développement économique du Nord est lié par la Loi sur les langues officielles et les politiques du Conseil du Trésor pertinentes, de sorte que tous les renseignements fournis sur ce site sont offerts en français et en anglais. L'utilisateur doit toutefois être conscient que l'information provenant de sources externes peut être présentée uniquement dans la langue dans laquelle elle a été fournie.

Date de modification :