Transparency

The Government of Canada is committed to open government which is being pursued along three streams: open data, open information and open dialogue.

In support of these open government principles, we are providing open access to information about how taxpayer dollars are spent so that you are better able to hold Parliament, the government and public sector officials accountable.

To consult Canadian Northern Economic Development Agency (CanNor)’s current Proactive Disclosure information on travel and hospitality expenses, contracting, grants and contributions, position reclassifications and founded wrongdoing, please visit Open Government Portal.

CanNor’s archived Proactive Disclosure information is still available online.

Submitting a request online to the Canadian Northern Economic Development Agency (CanNor)

The Access to Information and Privacy Online Request Service offers convenient way to submit access to information or personal information requests.

This service enables individuals to make online requests for information under the control of Government of Canada institutions instead of having to print, scan and email or mail a form to the correct institution.

Submit request online

Archived Information

Proactive disclosure reports are now published on the Open Government Portal.

Information identified as archived is provided for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It is not subject to the Government of Canada's Standard on Web Accessibility and has not been altered or updated since it was archived.

Date modified:

Transparence

Le gouvernement du Canada a pris un engagement à l'égard du principe de gouvernement ouvert. Cet engagement se concrétise de trois façons, soit par les données ouvertes, l'information ouverte et le dialogue ouvert.

Afin d'appuyer les principes de gouvernement ouvert, nous fournissons un libre accès aux renseignements portant sur la manière dont les fonds publics sont dépensés. Cette ouverture accroît la responsabilisation du Parlement, du gouvernement et des fonctionnaires.

Pour consulter les renseignements divulgués de façon proactive par l’Agence canadienne de développement économique du Nord (CanNor) sur les frais de voyage et d'accueil, l'octroi de contrats, les subventions et les contributions, la reclassification des postes et les actes répréhensibles fondés, veuillez visiter le Portail du gouvernement ouvert.

Les informations Divulgation proactive archivées de Agence canadienne de développement économique du Nord (CanNor) sont toujours disponibles en ligne.

Soumettre une demande en ligne à l'Agence canadienne de développement économique du Nord (CanNor)

Le Service de demandes d'AIPRP en ligne offre un moyen pratique de présenter des demandes d'accès à l'information ou à des renseignements personnels.

Ce service permet aux particuliers de présenter des demandes en ligne de renseignements sous le contrôle des institutions du gouvernement du Canada au lieu d'avoir à imprimer, à numériser et à envoyer un formulaire par courriel ou par la poste à l'institution pertinente.

Soumettre la demande en ligne

Information archivée

Les rapports sur la divulgation proactive sont maintenant accessibles par l'entremise du Portail du gouvernement ouvert.

Information archivée à des fins de consultation,de recherché ou de tenue de doucments. Les pages ne sont pas assujetties à la norme sur l'accessibilité des sites Web du gouvernement du Canada et n'a pas été modifiée ni mise a jour depuis sa date de mise en archive.

Date de modification :